Team Members

Leadership Team

GT Freeman, PhD, MBA

GT Freeman, PhD, MBA

President & CEO

GTFreeman@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kerri Lynn Blakey, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, CCTP

Kerri Lynn Blakey, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, CCTP

Program Officer

KBlakey@TheLincolnCenter.com

Rob D’Alonzo, MA, LPC, CCTP

Rob D’Alonzo, MA, LPC, CCTP

Clinical Officer

RDalonzo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Financial Officer

BMueller@TheLincolnCenter.com

Support Staff

Joan Bickerdyke

Joan Bickerdyke

Office Manager

JBickerdyke@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kristin LaGravenis

Kristin LaGravenis

Marketing Manager

KLaGravenis@TheLincolnCenter.com

Julianna Disbrow

Julianna Disbrow

Payroll Manager

JDisbrow@TheLincolnCenter.com

Michael Quintiliano

Michael Quintiliano

Accounting Manager

MQuintiliano@TheLincolnCenter.com

Sara Dryka, MS

Sara Dryka, MS

Human Resources Manager

SDryka@TheLincolnCenter.com

Christine Linvill

Christine Linvill

Development Manager

CLinvill@TheLincolnCenter.com

TLC Leadership Academy

Mark Sroka, MS

Mark Sroka, MS

Educational Director

MSroka@TheLincolnCenter.com

Lauryn Grau

Lauryn Grau

Math Educator

LGrau@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kimberly Ricci, M.Ed, LPC

Kimberly Ricci, M.Ed, LPC

Clinical School Counselor

KRicci@TheLincolnCenter.com

Becky Walker, M.Ed, NCC

Becky Walker, M.Ed, NCC

Assistant Director

RWalker@TheLincolnCenter.com

Candace McCoy

Candace McCoy

Science Educator

CMcCoy@TheLincolnCenter.com

Dan Rooney

Dan Rooney

Athletic Director

DRooney@TheLincolnCenter.com

Todd Fegley

Todd Fegley

Social Studies & Art Educator

TFegley@TheLincolnCenter.com

Suzanne McHugh, MS

Suzanne McHugh, MS

Clinical School Counselor

SMchugh@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tabitha Temple

Tabitha Temple

Special Education Coordinator

TTemple@TheLincolnCenter.com

Chelsea Gibbs

Chelsea Gibbs

Music Educator

CGibbs@TheLincolnCenter.com

Elizabeth Morin, BCEA

Elizabeth Morin, BCEA

Special Education Coordinator

EMorin@TheLincolnCenter.com

Mike Venzke

Mike Venzke

English Educator

MVenzke@TheLincolnCenter.com

School-Based Counseling

Aaron Bell, M.Ed

Aaron Bell, M.Ed

School Based Counselor, Lower Pottsgrove Elementary School

AaronBell@pgsd.org

Erin Perveiler, MSS, LSW, CCTP

Erin Perveiler, MSS, LSW, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Pottstown School District Elementary Schools

EPerveiler@TheLincolnCenter.com

Jen Illig, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Jen Illig, MSW, LSW, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Pottsgrove Middle School

JIllig@pgsd.org

Yakeita Sawyer, MS, CCTP

Yakeita Sawyer, MS, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

YSawyer@colonialsd.org

Julia Loverdi, MA, CCTP

Julia Loverdi, MA, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Harriton High School

LoverdJ@lmsd.org

Andrea Tarantella, MS, CCTP

Andrea Tarantella, MS, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Colonial Middle School

ATarantella@colonialsd.org

Michael Mallozzi, MA, MS

Michael Mallozzi, MA, MS

School Based Counselor, Lower Merion High School

MallozM@lmsd.org

Maddie Wendler, MA, CCTP

Maddie Wendler, MA, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Plymouth White Marsh High School

mwendler@colonialsd.org

Community Counseling Center

Dan Berg, MS

Dan Berg, MS

Community Counselor

DBerg@TheLincolnCenter.com

Diana Finesmith, M.Ed

Diana Finesmith, M.Ed

Community Counselor

DFinesmith@TheLincolnCenter.com

Colleen Tillger, MA, LPC, CAADC

Colleen Tillger, MA, LPC, CAADC

Community Counselor

CTillger@TheLincolnCenter.com

Danielle Charry, M.Ed, FDC, CCTP

Danielle Charry, M.Ed, FDC, CCTP

Community Counselor

DCharry@TheLincolnCenter.com

Marlo Hall, MA

Marlo Hall, MA

Community Counselor

MHall@TheLincolnCenter.com

Heather Woodward, MA

Heather Woodward, MA

Community Counselor

HWoodward@TheLincolnCenter.com

Cynthia Clinton, MS

Cynthia Clinton, MS

Community Counselor

CClinton@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kristin Perich, M.Ed, BSL

Kristin Perich, M.Ed, BSL

Community Counselor

KPerich@TheLincolnCenter.com

Amy Yetter, MA, MAC, CCTP

Amy Yetter, MA, MAC, CCTP

Community Counselor

AYetter@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kelly Crudele

Kelly Crudele

Community Counselor

KCrudele@TheLincolnCenter.com

Rebecca Rush

Rebecca Rush

Community Counselor

RRush@TheLincolnCenter.com

Victim Services

Yolanda Abreu, MA, ATR, CCTP

Yolanda Abreu, MA, ATR, CCTP

Mobile Art Therapist

YAbreu@TheLincolnCenter.com

Casey Koch, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Casey Koch, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

CKoch@TheLincolnCenter.com

Lashay Wiley

Lashay Wiley

Elder Victim Case Manager

LWiley@TheLincolnCenter.com

Jennifer Barnett, MS, CCTP

Jennifer Barnett, MS, CCTP

Mobile Therapist

JBarnett@TheLincolnCenter.com

Joanna Nepi

Joanna Nepi

Elder Victim Case Manager

JNepi@TheLincolnCenter.com

Linda Bayer, RN, LSW, CCTP

Linda Bayer, RN, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

LBayer@TheLincolnCenter.com

Ana Santoyo, MSS, LSW, CCTP

Ana Santoyo, MSS, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

ASantoyo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tamika Jones

Tamika Jones

Elder Victim Case Manager

TJones@TheLincolnCenter.com

Gretchen Tucker, MA, CCTP

Gretchen Tucker, MA, CCTP

Mobile Art Therapist

GTucker@TheLincolnCenter.com

Graduate Interns

Riley McConnell

Riley McConnell

Graduate Intern, Chestnut Hill University

Elyse Tierney

Elyse Tierney

Graduate Intern, Bryn Mawr College

Carson Vitello

Carson Vitello

Graduate Intern, Chestnut Hill University

Shakira Wilson

Shakira Wilson

Graduate Intern, University of Southern California

Contracted Staff

Greg Blakey, Jr.

Greg Blakey, Jr.

Facilities Manager

Melanie Pointer, MD

Melanie Pointer, MD

School Psychiatrist

TLC Administration Office

820 Adams Ave. Ste 210
Audubon, PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

TLC Leadership Academy

2600 Eisenhower Ave. Ste 100
Audubon, PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

© Copyright The Lincoln Center 2017. All rights reserved. Site by KEYSYS

Pin It on Pinterest