Team Members

Administration Team

GT Freeman, PhD

GT Freeman, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

GTFreeman@TheLincolnCenter.com

Rob D'Alonzo, LPC

Rob D'Alonzo, LPC

Chief Clinical Officer

RDalonzo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Chief Operations & Financial Officer

BMueller@TheLincolnCenter.com

Joan Bickerdyke

Senior Accountant

JBickerdyke@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kerri Lynn Blakey, LCSW

Kerri Lynn Blakey, LCSW

Chief Program Officer

KBlakey@thelincolncenter.com

TLC Academy

Mark Sroka

Principal

MSroka@TheLincolnCenter.com

Erin Walter, LSW

Counselor

EWalter@TheLincolnCenter.com

Todd Fegley

History Teacher

TFegley@TheLincolnCenter.com

Becky Walker, NCC

Lead Counselor

RWalker@TheLincolnCenter.com

Nicole Wasniewski

Math Teacher

NWasniewski@TheLincolnCenter.com

Corey Marino

English Teacher

CMarino@TheLincolnCenter.com

Candace McCoy

Science Teacher

CMcCoy@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tabitha Temple

Special Education Coordinator

TTemple@TheLincolnCenter.com

School-Based Counseling

Aaron Bell

Counselor – Pottsgrove Middle School

AaronBell@pgsd.org

Julia Loverdi

Counselor – Harriton High School

LoverdJ@lmsd.org

Jennifer Illig, LSW

Special Ed Counselor - Pottsgrove Middle School

jillig@pgsd.org

Andrea Tarantella

Counselor – Colonial Middle School

ATarantella@colonialsd.org

Kim Gawthrop

Counselor – Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

KGawthrop@colonialsd.org

Janet Pudlinski

Counselor – Lower Merion High School

PudlinJ@lmsd.org

Yakeita Sawyer

Counselor – Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

YSawyer@colonialsd.org

Community Counseling Center

Ana Santoyo, LSW

Elderly Victims Counselor

ASantoyo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Danielle Charry, FDC

Counselor

DCharry@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kelly Crudele

Counselor

KCrudele@TheLincolnCenter.com

Dan Berg

Counselor

DBerg@TheLincolnCenter.com

Casey Koch, LSW

Elderly Victims Counselor

CKoch@TheLincolnCenter.com

Diana Finesmith

Counselor

DFinesmith@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kristin Perich, BCBA

Counselor

KPerich@TheLincolnCenter.com

Jennifer Barnett

Counselor

JBarnett@TheLincolnCenter.com

Colleen Tillger, LPC, CAADC

Counselor

CTillger@TheLincolnCenter.com

Heather Woodward

Counselor

HWoodward@TheLincolnCenter.com

Linda Bayer, LSW, RN

Elderly Victims Counselor

LBayer@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tari Getz, LPC

Victims Counselor

TGetz@TheLincolnCenter.com

TLC Office

820 Adams Ave. Ste 210
Audubon, PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

TLC Academy

2600 Eisenhower Ave. Ste 100
Audubon PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

© Copyright The Lincoln Center 2017. All rights reserved. Site by KEYSYS