Team Members

Administration Team

GT Freeman, PhD

GT Freeman, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

GTFreeman@TheLincolnCenter.com

Joan Bickerdyke

Joan Bickerdyke

Accounting Manager

JBickerdyke@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kerri Lynn Blakey, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, CCTP

Kerri Lynn Blakey, MSW, LCSW, ACSW, CCTP

Chief Program Officer

KBlakey@TheLincolnCenter.com

Sara Dryka, MS, SHRM

Sara Dryka, MS, SHRM

Human Resources Manager

SDryka@TheLincolnCenter.com

Rob D’Alonzo, MA, LPC, CCTP

Rob D’Alonzo, MA, LPC, CCTP

Chief Clinical Officer

RDalonzo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Corwin Graham

Corwin Graham

Facilities Manager

Facilities@TheLincolnCenter.com

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Beth Mueller, CPA, CGMA

Chief Operations Officer

BMueller@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kristin LaGravenis

Kristin LaGravenis

Marketing Manager

KLaGravenis@TheLincolnCenter.com

TLC Leadership Academy

Mark Sroka, MS

Mark Sroka, MS

Educational Director

MSroka@TheLincolnCenter.com

Candace McCoy

Candace McCoy

Science Educator

CMcCoy@TheLincolnCenter.com

Nicole Wasniewski

Nicole Wasniewski

Mathematics Educator

NWasniewski@TheLincolnCenter.com

Todd Fegley

Todd Fegley

Social Studies & Art Educator

TFegley@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tabitha Temple

Tabitha Temple

Special Education Coordinator

TTemple@TheLincolnCenter.com

Chelsea Gibbs

Chelsea Gibbs

Music Educator

CGibbs@TheLincolnCenter.com

Becky Walker, M.Ed, NCC

Becky Walker, M.Ed, NCC

Lead Counselor

RWalker@TheLincolnCenter.com

Corey Marino

Corey Marino

English Educator

CMarino@TheLincolnCenter.com

Erin Walter, MSS, LSW

Erin Walter, MSS, LSW

Clinical Counselor

EWalter@TheLincolnCenter.com

School-Based Counseling

Aaron Bell, M.Ed

Aaron Bell, M.Ed

School Based Counselor, Pottsgrove Middle School

AaronBell@pgsd.org

Yakeita Sawyer, MS, CCTP

Yakeita Sawyer, MS, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

YSawyer@colonialsd.org

Kim Gawthrop, MS

Kim Gawthrop, MS

School Based Counselor, Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

KGawthrop@colonialsd.org

Jennifer Sterling, MA

Jennifer Sterling, MA

School Based Counselor, Colonial School District

jsterling@colonialsd.org

Jennifer Ilig, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Jennifer Ilig, MSW, LSW, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Pottsgrove Middle School

JIllig@pgsd.org

Andrea Tarantella, MS, CCTP

Andrea Tarantella, MS, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Colonial Middle School

ATarantella@colonialsd.org

Julia Loverdi, MA, CCTP

Julia Loverdi, MA, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Harriton High School

LoverdJ@lmsd.org

Janet Tompkins, MA, CSP, CSC, CCTP

Janet Tompkins, MA, CSP, CSC, CCTP

School Based Counselor, Lower Merion High School

PudlinJ@lmsd.org

Community Counseling Center

Jennifer Barnett, MS

Jennifer Barnett, MS

Community Counselor

JBarnett@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kelly Crudele

Kelly Crudele

Community Counselor

KCrudele@TheLincolnCenter.com

Marlo Hall

Marlo Hall

Counseling Intern

MHall@TheLincolnCenter.com

Rebecca Rush

Rebecca Rush

Community Counselor

RRush@TheLincolnCenter.com

Amy Yetter

Amy Yetter

Graduate Intern Counselor

AYetter@TheLincolnCenter.com

Linda Bayer, RN, LSW, CCTP

Linda Bayer, RN, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

LBayer@TheLincolnCenter.com

Monica DiLaurenzo, MA

Monica DiLaurenzo, MA

Community Counselor

MDiLaurenzoTheLincolnCenter.com

Casey Koch, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Casey Koch, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

CKoch@TheLincolnCenter.com

Ana Santoyo, MSS, LSW, CCTP

Ana Santoyo, MSS, LSW, CCTP

Elder Victim Mobile Therapist

ASantoyo@TheLincolnCenter.com

Dan Berg, MS

Dan Berg, MS

Community Counselor

DBerg@TheLincolnCenter.com

Diana Finesmith, M.Ed

Diana Finesmith, M.Ed

Community Counselor

DFinesmith@TheLincolnCenter.com

Suzanne McHugh

Suzanne McHugh

Community Counselor

SMchugh@TheLincolnCenter.com

Colleen Tillger, MA, LPC, CAADC

Colleen Tillger, MA, LPC, CAADC

Community Counselor

CTillger@TheLincolnCenter.com

Danielle Charry, M.Ed, FDC

Danielle Charry, M.Ed, FDC

Community Counselor

DCharry@TheLincolnCenter.com

Tari Getz, M.Ed, LPC, CCTP

Tari Getz, M.Ed, LPC, CCTP

VOCA Counselor

TGetz@TheLincolnCenter.com

Kristin Perich, M.Ed, BSL

Kristin Perich, M.Ed, BSL

Community Counselor

KPerich@TheLincolnCenter.com

Heather Woodward, MA

Heather Woodward, MA

Community Counselor

HWoodward@TheLincolnCenter.com

TLC Administration Office

820 Adams Ave. Ste 210
Audubon, PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

TLC Leadership Academy

2600 Eisenhower Ave. Ste 100
Audubon, PA 19403
P / 610-277-3715

© Copyright The Lincoln Center 2017. All rights reserved. Site by KEYSYS